SRx Health

SRx Integrated
Health Model

SRX Health Solutions is proud to be able to anticipate and support the needs of manufacturers, healthcare providers and patients with our integrated model.

As part of our integrated model, SRX Health Solutions offers an extensive nationwide network of retail specialty pharmacies and infusion clinics, a robust wholesale/distribution division accredited with CAPDM, consulting services, pharmacovigilance services, regulatory services and patient support programs.

At SRX Health Solutions we understand the need to develop technological solutions within the traditional patient support program offerings to optimize patient health outcome. We strongly believe that technology should be at the forefront of patient support programs and SRX Health Solutions seeks out tech industry leaders to stay informed on the latest available tech solutions to enhance future patient support program offerings.

In 2019 SRX Health Solutions established a partnership with TDDA Specialty Research to formally enter the clinical trials space. With this partnership, SRX Health Solutions is now able to bring manufacturers, physicians and their patients one step closer to accessing approved clinical trials.

With our unique capabilities and established relationships, combined with our cost-effective approach and horizontal integration within the pharmaceutical space, a partnership with SRX Health Solutions will maximize delivery of pharmaceutical products and services to patients who truly need it.
en_CAEN

SRx Health

Modèle intégré

SRX Health Solutions est fière de pouvoir anticiper et soutenir les besoins des fabricants, des prestataires de soins de santé et des patients avec notre modèle intégré.

Dans le cadre de notre modèle intégré, SRX Health Solutions propose un vaste réseau national de pharmacies spécialisées et de cliniques de perfusion, une solide division de vente en gros et de distribution accréditée par la CAPDM, des services de conseil, des services de pharmacovigilance, des services de réglementation et des programmes de soutien aux patients.

Chez SRX Health Solutions, nous comprenons la nécessité de développer des solutions technologiques dans le cadre des programmes traditionnels de soutien aux patients afin d'optimiser les résultats pour la santé des patients. Nous croyons fermement que la technologie doit être à l'avant-garde des programmes de soutien aux patients et SRX Health Solutions recherche les leaders de l'industrie technologique pour rester informés des dernières solutions technologiques disponibles afin d'améliorer les futures offres de programmes de soutien aux patients.

En 2019, SRX Health Solutions a établi un partenariat avec TDDA Specialty Research pour entrer officiellement dans l'espace des essais cliniques. Grâce à ce partenariat, SRX Health Solutions est désormais en mesure d’approcher les fabricants, les médecins et leurs patients dans l'accès aux essais cliniques approuvés.

Grâce à nos capacités uniques et à nos relations établies, combinées à notre approche rentable et à notre intégration horizontale dans l'espace pharmaceutique, un partenariat avec SRX Health Solutions maximisera la fourniture de produits et de services pharmaceutiques aux patients qui en ont vraiment besoin.
fr_CAFR