SRx Health

SELF-SWAB VIRTUAL RAPID ANTIGEN TESTING

Valid for travel and entry on cruise ships

INSTRUCTIONS
 
  1. ​Purchase a virtual antigen test kit from SRx Health Solutions. Our virtual guided appointments and result reports are only valid when paired with a virtual antigen kit purchased at SRx.
  2. Book your virtual self-swab appointment with our technician in line with the arrival/collection of your kits and your testing date needs. Look for the BOOK NOW button that correlates to your place of residence at the bottom of this page. **If conducting a virtual test outside of Canada, please book using the Out of Canada Virtual Appointment feature. When booking an appointment, please book 1 appointment and submit a unique intake form for each person being tested. If no appointments are available, look to the bottom of the booking page and click on “Can’t find a time” so that we can help book you in.
  3. Upon finalizing your virtual appointment, you will receive an email recapping your appointment date and time. 1 hours before your appointment you will receive an email with a link to connect with our technician.
  4. On the day of your appointment, access the virtual appointment link that was emailed to you. If you encounter difficulty, please refer to this resource for troubleshooting guidance. If attending the virtual meeting from a mobile device or tablet, we suggest right clicking the button in the email to join the video and copying the link, and then pasting that into a regular Chrome or Safari window on your phone, which should bypass whatever automated function is inhibiting your ability to connect.
  5. At the start of your appointment, the technician will request you to present the following items via webcam: a piece of valid government photo ID and your online purchase confirmation/in-store receipt. If you purchased multiple kits, the technician will also ask you to provide the names of the individuals who will be sharing your order.
  6. The technician will guide you on how to self-test and observe the result.
  7. You will then be emailed a result report. We encourage you to print the result report as well as have it on your electronic device
  8. These kits are not valid for in person appointments. If you wish to book an in-person COVID testing appointment at one of our sites across Canada, please visit and book here

BOOK YOUR VIRTUAL GUIDED SELF-SWAB APPOINTMENT

Please pick your location:

Out of Country Virtual Appointments for Re-Entry to Canada

Note appointment times are in Saskatoon Central Standard Time (CST). We encourage you to link the booking to your electronic device calendar to help facilitate time zone differences depending on where you are virtually signing in from. For example, an appointment booked for 10AM CST will occur at:

1:30PM NDT
1 PM ADT
11AM CDT
10AM MDT
9AM PDT


Use savvytime.com to sync your appointment to Saskatoon time.
Book Now
Ontario (EDT)Book Now
British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Nova Scotia, Newfoundland and Labrador, Quebec

Note appointment times are in CST. We encourage you to link the booking to your electronic device calendar to help facilitate time zone differences depending on where you are virtually signing in from. For example, an appointment booked for 10AM CST occurs at 10AM MDT or 9AM PDT


Note: Virtual appointments for Quebec are conducted in English only.
Book Now
New Brunswick (ADT)Book Now